Information coming soon, this is the least-important specie page :) It details the different type of undead of the world.

“Conscious” undead are as they were in life; they are neither inherently good or bad and it depends on their behaviour in their mortal life.

“Neutral” are undead that are naturally harmless. They may be curious or defensive, but mostly they do not seek to harm others.

“Dangerous” undead are inherently harmful. They are best avoided or destroyed.

1/14(+) pages complete


[Possessed Soulstone]





[Summoned Blood-Seeker]

[Corrupted Spell-Caster]


[Scarecrow Hangman]

[Ga’oa Crawlers]